Coals to Jerusalem

Coals to Jerusalem2019-02-14T12:05:09+00:00

Project Description

The follow-up collaboration between legendary poet/wordsmith Pete Brown and ex-Man/Eyes of Blue keyboard wizard Phil Ryan.

Track Listing

1 Ordinary Man
2 Brain Money
3 Armoured Priest
4 Don’t Take Your Fish To The Swimming Pool
5 A Hint Of Blonde
6 Pratlinu Rides Again
7 Consuming Passions
8 I Begin With You
9 Holy Smoke
10 Dark City
11 That’s Me, I’m A Writer
12 Iiternational Fear Cocktail


Project Details